EXHIBITORS
Updated November 22, 2018

710 Shattered http://www.710shattered.ca/
Abracadabra http://www.abracadabradist.com/
Ak Traders .
Alberta Sex Positive Education & Community Centre http://aspecc.ca/
Bliss https://www.obtainbliss.com/en/
BobbiClaire .
Body & Hair Direct http://www.attitudeline.ca/
Body Heat http://www.bodyheatcanada.com/
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
C & C Candle Company https://www.candccandle.net/ 
Calgary Firefighters Burn Treatment Society http://www.cfbts.org
Calgary Pride  http://www.calgarypride.ca/
Calgary Queer Arts Society https://www.calgaryqueerartssociety.com/
Canada's Toy Box https://www.canadastoybox.com/
Dab Skincare https://dabskincare.com/
Desire Resort & Spa https://www.original-group.com/
Dragonfly Jewels https://www.dragonflyjewels.ca/ 
Dream Belts .
Dynamic Health Studio https://www.dynamichealthstudio.ca/
E-Sensuals http://www.esensuals.ca/esensualscanada.html
Eudaimonia Sexuality Seminars https://www.eudaimoniasexualityseminars.ca/
European Lingerie http://www.moenza.com
Exotic Peach .
Fabutan/ Hush Lash Studio https://fabutan.com/ 
Felix & Kitty Creative Inc http://www.felixandkitty.com
Foxy Boudoir http://foxyboudoir.com/
Fussion Jeans .
Hedonism II https://www.hedonism.com/
Hero Events .
HIV Community Link http://hivcl.org/#
Hush Lingerie & More https://www.hushcanada.com/
Igniting Passion https://www.ignitingpassion.ca/
Inner Spirit Photography http://www.innerspiritphoto.com
International Paintball https://www.ipgca.com/
Invitation Only .
J Massage Tools .
Kalon Medical Aesthestics http://www.kalonaesthetics.ca/ 
Lemon Heaven http://www.lemonheaven.com/
Light Box Project http://www.lightboxproject.ca
Lipsense by SeneGence .
Little Shop of Pleasures http://www.littleshopofpleasures.com
Little Sister's Book & Art Emporium http://www.littlesisters.ca
Love Shop https://www.loveshop.ca/
Lovedreamer https://www.lovedreamer.com/
Lozman Canada .
Lucy Hanzely Boudoir https://lucyhanzelyboudoir.ca/
Lust Photography https://www.lustphotography.ca
Manday Grooming https://www.mandaygrooming.com/
Memories of Days Gone By https://memoriesofdaysgoneby.com/
Miss Bum Bum North America http://www.gotass.ca/
MJ Creams https://mjcreams.ca/
My Free Cams .
MyHome https://myhome-inc.com/
Native Seed Co. .
NoMoreWetSpot http://www.nomorewetspot.com
OneBall http://www.oneball.ca/
Original Energy Sales .
Pink Zebra https://pinkzebrahome.com/trinamorison
Pixie Glassworks https://pixieglassworks.com/
Pole Junkies http://www.polejunkies.com/
Pure Health Chiropractic http://www.purehealthchiro.com
Pure Romance by Jo-Ann http://www.joannspassion.com
Quantum Soul Mechanic https://quantumsoulmechanic.com/
RAW Distillery http://rawspirits.ca/
Rosenne Lynn Photography https://www.rosennelynnphotography.com/ 
Scentsy http://www.christyridders.scentsy.ca
Sex Uninterrupted https://www.sexuninterrupted.com/
Sex with Dr. Jess https://www.sexwithdrjess.com/
Slim Looking https://www.slimlooking.com/Default.asp 
Star Creations https://starcreations.ca/
Stopbully.com http://stopbully.com/ 
Subcana https://subcana.ca/ 
Sweet .
The Art of Tarot http://www.theartoftarot.co/
The Champagne Room https://www.thechampagneroom.com/
The Empowered Woman http://www.TheEmpoweredWoman.ca
Triesco http://www.lube.ca
Tropical Girl Gourmet .
truLOCAL https://www.trulocal.ca/
V-Medi Spa https://www.vmedispa.com/
Warehouse Direct Sales .
We-Vibe https://we-vibe.com/
Womanzier https://www.womanizer.com/gl/
Women/Men at Large https://www.facebook.com/
Zulu MediSpa https://www.zulumedispa.com/

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter