EXHIBITORS
Updated Sept 8, 2017

Abracadabra Distribution Inc http://www.abracadabradist.com
AK Traders
All About Her http://www.royaleusa.com/micabeauty.com
Arcane Coda https://www.facebook.com/arcanecoda
ASPECC - Alberta Sex Positive Education + Community Center http://www.aspecc.ca
Bear & Bean Photography http://www.bearandbeanphoto.com
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Calgary Firefighters Burn Treatment Society http://www.cfbts.org
Diskreshen Stash Boxes http://www.diskreshen.com
Dropping Form Designs http://droppingformdesigns.com/wp/
E-Sensuals http://www.esensuals.ca
European Lingerie http://www.moenza.com
Felix & Kitty Creative Inc http://www.felixandkitty.com
Igniting Passion http://www.ignitingpassion.ca
Inner Spirit Photography http://www.innerspiritphoto.com
It Works! Global http://www.revive45.com
Lemon Heaven  http://www.lemonheaven.com/calgary
Lipsense by SeneGence
Little Shop of Pleasures http://www.littleshopofpleasures.com
Little Sister's Book & Art Emporium http://www.littlesisters.ca
Lozman Canada Inc http://www.goldeneagletoys.com/
Mermaid Magic Glitter http://mermaidmagicglitter.com/
My Free Cams https://www.myfreecams.com/
Natural Mattress http://www.naturalmatrress.ca
NoMoreWetSpot http://www.nomorewetspot.com
Original Energy Sales
Pixie Glassworks http://www.pixieglassworks.com
Pleasure Palace http://pleasurepalace.ca
Pole Junkies http://www.polejunkies.com
Pure Health Chiropractic http://www.purehealthchiro.com
Pure Romance  http://www.joannspassion.com
Radouga Distilleries http://www.radougadistilleries.com
Scentsy http://www.christyridders.scentsy.ca
Secret Desires Intimates http://www.secretdesireintimates.com
Sex Is Fun http://www.sexisfun.ca
Sparkles
Triesco http://www.lube.ca
Upbrass Handmade Jewelery http://www.upbrass.etsy.com
Urban Luxury
We-Vibe http://www.we-vibe.com
World Health http://www.calgary.worldhealth.ca
Young Living 

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter