EXHIBITORS
Updated Nov 10, 2017

710 Shattered www.710shattered.ca
A Limo & Sedan www.alimoandsedan.com/
Abracadabra Distribution Inc www.abracadabradist.com
Ace Angels Body Painting www.ace-angels.com/
Ad Star Advertising / Sirena Spa www.adstarpromotions.com 
AK Traders
Albert Freek  
All About Her www.royaleusa.com/micabeauty.com
Arcane Coda www.facebook.com/arcanecoda
ASPECC - Alberta Sex Positive Education + Community Center www.aspecc.ca
Bear & Bean Photography www.bearandbeanphoto.com
Bespoke Club
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Boudoir Rouge http://www.fmentertainment.com
Bubbles Wild Water
Calgary Cannabis Club https://www.facebook.com/help710/
Calgary Firefighters Burn Treatment Society http://www.cfbts.org
Club Rendezvous https://www.clubrcalgary.com/sessions/new
Desire Resort & Spa http://originalresorts.com
Ms. Dion Ltd.  
Diskreshen Stash Boxes http://www.diskreshen.com
Dropping Form Designs http://droppingformdesigns.com/wp/
Elektro Lighters http://www.elektrolighters.com/
E-Sensuals http://www.esensuals.ca
Eudaimonia http://www.eudaimoniasexualityseminars.ca
European Lingerie http://www.moenza.com
Felix & Kitty Creative Inc http://www.felixandkitty.com
Fire-Fly Performance Inc. http://www.fire-flyinc.com
Foxy Boudoir http://www.foxyboudoir.com
Hair by Char Star
Halinzsco Ventures www.thentixwest.ca 
Hanky Panky - Maggie Holmes - BC http://www.hankypanky.ca
Hedonism II http://www.hedonism.com/
Hemporium http://www.hemporium.org/
Hush Canada http://www.hushlingerie.ca
Igniting Passion http://www.ignitingpassion.ca
Inner Spirit Photography http://www.innerspiritphoto.com
International Paintball Group http://www.ipgca.com
It Works! Global http://www.revive45.com
Lemon Heaven  http://www.lemonheaven.com/calgary
Light Box Project http://www.lightboxproject.ca
Lipsense by SeneGence
Little Shop of Pleasures http://www.littleshopofpleasures.com
Little Sister's Book & Art Emporium http://www.littlesisters.ca
Long Shot Technology Inc. http://www.mandroidbox.com
Love Shop http://www.loveshop.ca
Lovedreamer http://www.lovedreamer.com/
Lozman Canada Inc http://www.goldeneagletoys.com/
My Free Cams https://www.myfreecams.com/
Naked Girls Reading https://nakedgirlsreading.com/
Natural Mattress www.naturalmatrress.ca
NoMoreWetSpot www.nomorewetspot.com
One Ball www.oneball.ca
Original Energy Sales
Perfecting You Fashions www.facebook.com/perfectingyoufashions
Pixie Glassworks www.pixieglassworks.com
Pleasure Palace http://pleasurepalace.ca
Pole Junkies www.polejunkies.com
Pure Health Chiropractic www.purehealthchiro.com
Pure Romance  www.joannspassion.com
Radouga Distilleries www.radougadistilleries.com
Rebalance Bodyworks
Scentsy www.christyridders.scentsy.ca
Secret Desires Intimates www.secretdesireintimates.com
Sex Is Fun www.sexisfun.ca
Siddhiwear www.siddhiwear.com/
Slimlooking www.slimlooking.com
Sparkles
Star Creations http://www.starcreations.ca
Stopbully.com http://www.stopbully.com
The Art of Tarot http://www.theartoftarot.co
The Green Room
The Happy Fish Catering Truck http://facebook/happyfishtruck
Triesco http://www.lube.ca
Tropical Girl Gourmet
Upbrass Handmade Jewelery http://www.upbrass.etsy.com
Urban Luxury
We-Vibe http://www.we-vibe.com
Wonderland Body Art http://mermaidmagicglitter.com/
World Health http://www.calgary.worldhealth.ca
Young Living 

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter