EXHIBITORS
Updated November 14, 2018

710 Shattered  http://www.710shattered.ca/
Abracadabra http://www.abracadabradist.com/
AK Traders .
Alberta Sex Positive Education & Community Centre http://aspecc.ca/
Anything Erotic Inc. http://www.anythingerotic.com/ 
Aradia Fitness https://edmonton.aradiafitness.com/
Artistic Creations Photography Studio http://www.artisticcreations.ca/
Bad Apple Clothing Company https://badappleclothing.ca/
Be Frisque https://befrisque.ca/Home/
Bliss http://www.obtainbliss.com/
BobbiClaire .
Body & Hair Direct http://www.attitudeline.ca/
Body Heat http://www.bodyheatcanada.com/
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Bordollo .
Canada's Toy Box https://www.canadastoybox.com/
Compass Centre for Sexual Wellness http://www.compasscentre.ca/home/
CSquared .
Desire Resort & Spa https://www.original-group.com/
Dicks with Wicks https://dickswithwicks.com/
Dream Belts .
E-Sensuals http://www.esensuals.ca/esensualscanada.html
Eudaimonia Sexuality Seminars https://www.eudaimoniasexualityseminars.ca/
European Lingerie http://www.moenza.com
Exotic Peach .
Felix & Kitty Creative Inc http://www.felixandkitty.com
Hedonism II https://www.hedonism.com/
Hush Lingerie & More https://www.hushcanada.com/
Igniting Passion https://www.ignitingpassion.ca/
International Paintball https://www.ipgca.com/
J Massage Tools .
Krazy Kanucks Jerky .
Light Box Project http://www.lightboxproject.ca
Lipsense by SeneGence .
Little Shop of Pleasures http://www.littleshopofpleasures.com
Little Sister's Book & Art Emporium http://www.littlesisters.ca
Love Shop https://www.loveshop.ca/ 
Lovedreamer.com https://www.lovedreamer.com/
Lozman Canada .
Maila Mustang .
Memories of Days Gone By Charitable Foundation http://www.memoriesofdaysgoneby.com/ 
Mia's Sectrets .
Mirage Maids ltd. .
Miss Bum Bum North America http://www.gotass.ca/
MJ Creams/Pothead books https://mjcreams.ca/
My Free Cams .
Native Seed Co. .
NoMoreWetSpot http://www.nomorewetspot.com
NSTK Delights .
Numo Corp https://www.numocannabis.com/
Original Energy Sales .
Pink Zebra https://www.pinkzebrahome.com/ 
Pixie Glassworks https://pixieglassworks.com/
Poutine World .
Prairie Edibles and CBD Co http://www.prairieediblesandcbd.com/#
Psychic Gallery .
Pure Romance by Jo-Ann http://www.joannspassion.com
Quantum Soul Mechanic https://quantumsoulmechanic.com/ 
Rodeodrive http://www.rodeodrive.ca/ 
Sex with Dr. Jess https://www.sexwithdrjess.com/
Sistah Love .
Star Creations https://starcreations.ca/
Stopbully.com http://stopbully.com/ 
Sweet .
The Empowered Woman https://theempoweredwoman.ca/
The Traveling Tickle Trunk http://www.travelingtickletrunk.com
Triesco http://www.lube.ca
True Balance Longevity Medi Spa http://www.truebalance.ca/ 
Warehouse Direct Sales .
We-Vibe https://we-vibe.com/
Womanzier https://www.womanizer.com/gl/
Women/Men at Large https://www.facebook.com/
World Health  https://calgary.worldhealth.ca/

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter