EXHIBITORS

Updated November 13, 2017

Abracadabra Distribution Inc http://www.abracadabradist.com
AK Traders
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Boy Butter https://boybutter.com
Brent Ray Fraser http://brentrayfraser.com
Desire Resort & Spa http://originalresorts.com
Eros et Compagnie 
European Lingerie http://www.moenza.com
IQ Massager
It Works
MoonGlow Jewelry http://moonglow.com
My Free Cams https://www.myfreecams.com/
NoMoreWetSpot http://www.nomorewetspot.com
Orginal Energy Sales
Osh Beauty http://www.oshbeauty.com
Plaisirs Etc XXX http://www.plaisirsetc.com
Pleasure Palace http://pleasurepalace.ca
SDC Media Inc. http://www.sdc.com
Secret Desires Intimates http://www.secretdesireintimates.com
Sex Is Fun http://www.sexisfun.ca
Sexy & Cie http://www.sexyetcompagnie.com
Sexy Surprise
Star Creations http://www.starcreations.ca
The Champagne Room http://www.thechampagneroom.com
Toys For Her http://www.toysforher.ca
Triesco http://www.lube.ca
Vanish My Waist http://www.vanishmywaist.com
Viktoria Creations http://www.viktoriacreations.com
We-Vibe http://www.we-vibe.com

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter