Menu
TAB_WEBBanners_20172.jpg

2016 Taboo Calgary Exhibitors

As of November 9th, 2016 

Abracadabra www.abracadabradist.com
420 Clinic www.420clinic.ca
A Limo & Sedan Service www.alimoandsedan.com
Ace Angels Body Painting www.aceangels.com
Ad Star Advertising / Sirena Spa/Posh Salon & Spa www.adstarpromotions.com
Adult Education Services www.sexnique.com
Alberta Sex Positive Education & Community Centre www.aspecc.ca
Aldonad  
All About Her www.royaleusa.com/micabeauty.com
Arbonne International - Christina Thomas www.christinathomas.arbonne.com
Awassi Products Inc. www.awassi.net
Bass Bus Inc. www.bassbus.ca
Batten Industries Inc. www.humidew.com
Beatnik Bus www.beatnikvinyl.com
Body Heat www.bodyheatcanada.com/
BodyMods www.bodymods.ca
Bolli Imports www.bollibears.com
Butterfly Art / Antennae INc. www.butterflyartstudio.com
Buudah Lifestyle Wear www.buudah.com
Calgary Firefighters Burn Treatment Society www.cfbts.org
Canadian Connection Podcast www.canadianconnectionpodcast.com
Canadian Distributors Inc. www.myxtreme.net
CJAY 92 (Astral Radio) www.cjay92.com
Control Wear www.glitzngagz.com
Creativewood www.creativewood.co
Desire Riviera Maya Pearl Resort www.desire-experience.com
Desire Riviera Maya Resort www.desire-experience.com
Dirrty Pop  
Dropping Form Designs www.droppingformdesigns.com/wp/
Dymes www.torontodymes.com
Eagle Eye Sales www.eagleeyesales.com
E-Sensuals www.esensuals.ca
European Lingerie www.moenza.com
Felix and Kitty Creative Inc. www.felixandkitty.com
Flying Banjo Clothing www.flyingbanjo.ca
FM Entertainment Group www.fmentertainment.com
Go Tattless - Calgary www.gotattless.ca
Got Ass www.gotass.ca
H&A Retail Ltd. www.ledzkickz.com
Halinzsco Ventures www.thentixwest.ca
Hedonism II www.hedonism.com
Human Kanvas Inc. www.humankanvas.com
Immaculate Concept Tattoo http://www.yyctattoo.com/
Infinque Beauty  
Inner Spirit Photography www.InnerSpiritPhoto.com
International Paintball Group www.ipgca.com
It Works! Global www.revive45.com
Janey's Passions www.janeysart.weebly.com
Kink Booth by Little Shop of Pleasures www.littleshopofpleasures.com
La Belle Fairy www.labellefairy.com
LashCandy 3D Mascara www.elektracosmetics.com
Leather Better www.leatherbetter.ca
Lemon Heaven www.lemonheaven.com/calgary
Lipsense by SeneGence  
Little Shop of Pleasures www.littleshopofpleasures.com
LLL Boudoir Photography www.lllboudoir.com
Long Shot Technology Inc. www.mandroidbox.com
Love, Lust and Living www.lovelustandliving.ca
Loveshop www.loveshop.ca
Lozman Canada Inc  
Maddpretty www.maddpretty.com
Mr. Boxer Shop www.mrboxershop.com
My Free Cams www.myfreecams.com
NoMoreWetSpot www.nomorewetspot.com
Ocean Sales www.oceansales.ca
Perfecting You Fashions www.facebook.com/perfectingyoufashions
Pixie Glassworks www.pixieglassworks.com
Pleasure Palace www.pleasurepalace.ca
Pole Junkies www.polejunkies.com
Pose & Pucker Photobooth www.poseandpucker.com
Provincial Vodka www.radougadistilleries.com/Provincial_Vodka
Pure Health Wellness www.purehealthchiro.com
Pure Romance www.joannspassion.com
Radouga Distilleries www.radougadistilleries.com
Ranchman's Dancehall and Cookhouse www.ranchmans.com
Rare Form Underwear www.rareformunderwear.com
Ruby Cosmetics  
Scentsy www.christyridders.scentsy.ca
Secret Desires Intimates www.secretdesireintimates.com
Sex with Dr. Jess www.SexWithDrJess.com
Shoot Me Now Magazine http://www.shootmenow.ca
Sinn Wine and Spirits www.sinngroup.com
Slimlooking www.slimlooking.com
Standard www.standardyyc.com
Steve Gervais Illustrations http://sgervais.wixsite.com/sgervaisillustration
Stopbully.com www.stopbully.com
Tao Events Inc. www.taoevents.net
The Art of Tarot www.theartoftarot.co
The Happy Fish Catering Truck www.facebook.com/happyfishtruck
Triesco www.lube.ca
Tropical Girl Gourmet www.tropicalgirlgourmet.com
Urban Luxury  
vejuVe www.vejuve.com
Vida Lash Inc / Lushlips Inc. www.vidalash.com
V-Medi Spa www.v-spa-v.com
We-Vibe www.we-vibe.com
World Health www.calgaryworldhealth.ca
X's & Oh's www.xs-and-ohs.com
Xtreme Definition  

 

CAL_TAB16_GUIDE_FloorPlan.jpg

Tickets

Purchase Online
and Save!

Schedule

Download
Show Guide Here!