Menu
TAB_WEBBanners_20172.jpg

2016 Taboo Edmonton Exhibitors List

As of November 16th, 2016 

Abracadabra www.abracadabradist.com
Adult Education Services www.sexnique.com
Alberta Sex Positive Education + Community Center www.aspecc.ca
Apollo Originals www.apollooriginals.com
Aradia Fitness www.aradiafitness.com
Artistic Creations Photography Studio www.artisticcreations.ca
Awassi Products Inc. www.awassi.net
Bad Apple Clothing www.badappleclothing.ca
Batten Industries Inc. www.humidew.com
Blue Sky Limos www.blueskylimos.com
Body Heat www.bodyheatcanada.com
BodyMods www.bodymods.ca
Bush Whacked Laser www.bushwhackedlaser.com
Canadian Distributors Inc. www.myxtreme.net
Caricatures by Simon www.simonglassman.com
Compass Centre for Sexual Wellness www.compasscentre.ca
Control Wear www.glitzngagz.com
Creativewood www.creativewood.co
Crystal Cove Candles www.crystalcovecandles.com
Desire Riviera Maya Pearl Resort www.desire-experience.com
Desire Riviera Maya Resort www.desire-experience.com
Dropping Form Designs www.droppingformdesigns.com/wp/
Eagle Eye Sales www.eagleeyesales.com
Edmonton Shockwave Therapy Centre www.edmontonshockwavetherapycentre.com
E-Sensuals  
European Lingerie www.moenza.com
Felix and Kitty Creative Inc. www.felixandkitty.com
ForeverPleasure.com/ Pink Ginger Lingerie www.foreverpleasure.com
Fussion Jeans Ltd. www.fussionjeans.ca
Got Ass www.gotass.ca
H&A Retail Ltd. www.ledzkickz.com
Hedonism II www.hedonism.com
HoloGirlsVR.com www.HoloGirlsVR.com
HyHo Inc.  
Igniting Passion www.ignitingpassion.ca
International Paintball Group www.ipgca.com
Kink Booth by Little Shop of Pleasures www.littleshopofpleasures.com
LashCandy 3D Mascara www.elektracosmetics.com
Leather Better  
Little Shop of Pleasures www.littleshopofpleasures.com
Long Shot Technology www.mandroidbox.om
Loveshop www.loveshop.ca
Lozman Canada Inc  
McMaster Photographers www.mcmasterphotographers.com
Menagerie of Madness https://www.facebook.com/Menagerie-Of-Madness-184572253211/
Mr. Boxer Shop www.mrboxershop.com
Mr. Jerky www.mrjerky.net
My Free Cams www.myfreecams.com
NoMoreWetSpot www.nomorewetspot.com
Ocean Sales www.oceansales.ca
Oil City Roller Derby www.ocrd.ca
Osh Beauty www.oshbeauty.com
Pinky's Show Palace  
Pixie Glassworks www.pixieglassworks.com
Pleasure Palace www.pleasurepalace.ca
Pole Junkies www.polejunkies.com
Poutine World  
Prairie Concessions  
Provincial Vodka www.radougadistilleries.com/Provincial_Vodka
Pure Romance www.joannspassion.com
Radouga Distilleries www.radougadistilleries.com
RareForm Underwear www.rareformunderwear.com
Rodeo Drive Collectibles www.rodeodrive.ca
Secret Desires Intimates www.secretdesireintimates.com
Sex with Dr. Jess www.SexWithDrJess.com
Shell Shock Inc www.shellshock420.com
Shoot Me Now Magazine http://www.shootmenow.ca
Stevie O's Concession  
Stevie O's Concession (Maple Leaf Fudge)  
Stopbully.com www.stopbully.com
The Traveling Tickle Trunk www.travelingtickletrunk.com
Traditional Tibetan Medicine www.amchikunga.com
Triesco www.lube.ca
Urban Luxury  
Vejuve www.vejuve.com
V-Medi Spa www.v-spa-v.com
We-Vibe www.we-vibe.com
World Health www.worldhealth.ca

 

EDM_TAB16_GUIDE_FLOORPLAN.jpg

Tickets

Purchase Online
and Save!

Schedule

Download
Show Guide Here!