Menu
contentBanner2.jpg

2017 Red Deer Exhibitor List

Updated March 16th, 2017

A Limo & Sedan Service www.alimoandsedan.com
780ToothFairy  
A.K. Traders  
Abracadabra Distribution Inc. http://www.abracadabradist.com
Ace Angels Body Painting www.aceangels.com
Ad Star Advertising / Sirena Spa/Posh Salon & Spa www.adstarpromotions.com
Aradia Fitness - Alberta www.aradiafitness.com
ASPECC - Alberta Sex Positive Education + Community Center www.aspecc.ca
Awassi Products Inc. http://www.awassi.net
Body Heat www.bodyheatcanada.com
BodyMods www.bodymods.ca
Brass Edge Pin-Ups www.brassedgepinups.com
Canadian Distributors Inc. www.canadiandistributor.ca
Cellphone Medics www.cellphonemedics.ca
Chair Tease Dance www.chairteasedance.com
Control Wear www.glitzngagz.com
Cyren Pink www.cyrenpink.com
E-Sensuals www.esensuals.ca
European Lingerie www.moenza.com
Hailspring - Fetish Duo www.patreon.com/hailspring
Hempe Distribution Inc. www.hempe.ca
Henna Art  
Human Kanvas Inc. www.humankanvas.com
Igniting Passion www.ignitingpassion.ca
Integrity Works 2012  
L & N Your No. 1 Supplier Ltd. www.impactfulbeauty.com
Leather Better www.leatherbetter.ca
Lifestyles West Inc.  
Lipsense by SeneGence  
Little Shop of Pleasures www.littleshopofpleasures.com
Long Shot Technology Inc. www.mandroidbox.com
Lovedreamer www.lovedreamer.com
Loveshop www.loveshop.ca
Lozman Canada Inc www.goldeneagletoys.com/
Mommy Makeup  
My Free Cams www.myfreecams.com
NoMoreWetSpot www.nomorewetspot.com
Noya Investments Ltd. www.canadian-comfort.com
Original Energy Sales  
Perfecting You Fashions www.facebook.com/perfectingyoufashions
Pixie Glassworks www.pixieglassworks.com
Pleasure Palace www.pleasurepalace.ca
Pure Romance www.revealyourpassion.com
Radouga Distilleries www.radougadistilleries.com
Rainbow  
Rareform Underwear www.rareformunderwear.com
Rodeo Drive Collectibles www.rodeodrive.ca
Scentsy www.kaylamillar.scentsy.ca
Secret Desires Intimates www.secretdesireintimates.com
Sparkles  
The Art of Tarot www.theartoftarot.co
The Traveling Tickle Trunk www.travelingtickletrunk.com
Valentus www.myvalentus.com/sherrypenner
Zee Best T Shirts www.zeebesttshirts.ca

 

RDTAB17_GUIDE4.jpg

Tickets

Purchase Online
and Save!

Schedule

Download
Show Guide Here!