Menu
contentBanner2.jpg

2017 Taboo Regina Exhibitors List

Updated February 14th, 2017

A.K. Traders  
Abracadabra Distribution Inc. http://www.abracadabradist.com
Aradia Fitness - Regina www.aradiafitness.com
Atlantis Bath Body Soul  
Awakening Your Destiny www.awakeningyourdestiny.net
Bellezza Moda Beauty & Fashion www.bellezzamoda.net
Bodacious Bustlines Bras and Lingerie www.bodaciousbustlines.ca
Body Heat www.bodyheatcanada.com
BodyMods www.bodymods.ca
Canadian Distributors Inc. www.myxtreme.net
Control Wear www.glitzngagz.com
Cyren Pink www.cyrenpink.com
Daring Diva Purses www.daringdivapurses.com
DD Jewellery Collection  
Discount Fantasy www.prestigeauctions.ca
European Lingerie www.moenza.com
Gaslight Tattoo Parlour  
Industrial Luv Products Inc. www.industrialuv.com
Just My Style Boutique www.facebook.com/TracyandJen/
KB Body Art  
Koi Ink Tattoos www.koiink.com
Leather Better www.leatherbetter.ca
Lifestyles West Inc  
Lipsense by SeneGence  
Love Shop www.loveshop.ca
Lozman Canada Inc www.goldeneagletoys.com/
Mission snow and skate www.missionsnowandskate.com
Mr. Boxer Shop www.mrboxershop.com
My Free Cams www.myfreecams.com
NoirLuna Leather www.noirluna.com
NoMoreWetSpot www.nomorewetspot.com
Nut Man Company, The www.nutmanregina.ca
Original Energy Sales  
Perfecting You Fashions www.facebook.com/perfectingyoufashions
Pile O'Bones Derby Club www.reginarollerderby.com
Pixie Glassworks www.pixieglassworks.com
Planned Parenthood Regina www.plannedparenthoodregina.com
Pleasure Palace www.pleasurepalace.ca
Pure Romance www.awesomepassion.com
Radouga Distilleries www.radougadistilleries.com
RareForm Underwear www.rareformunderwear.com
Rawry and Pohly www.etsy.com/ca/shop/RawryAndPohly
Rebellion Brewing Co. www.rebellionbrewing.ca
Scentsy www.tyrabernhardt.scentsy.ca
Secret Desires Intimates www.secretdesireintimates.com
Selloffvacations.com www.selloffvacations.com
The Pink Champagne Girls www.pinkchampagnegirls.com
The Wolf 104.9  
Young Living www.richmamma.com

 

REGINA-TABOO-GUIDE-2017_FLOOR_PLAN.jpg

Tickets

Purchase Online
and Save!

Schedule

Download
Show Guide Here!