EXHIBITORS
Updated Nov 13, 2017

Abracadabra Distribution Inc http://www.abracadabradist.com
Acsexorise http://acsexorise.com/
AK Traders
Asian Fan Male http://www.asianfammale@gmail.com
B.A.R.E. Restraints Corp. http://www.barerestraints.com
Bamboo For Life Corp. https://www.bambooforlife.org/
BMS Factory https://www.bmsfactory.com/contact-us.aspx
Bonnie's Bedroom http://www.bonniesbedroom.ca
Box of Pixels http://www.boxofpixels.com
Boy Butter https://boybutter.com/
Brass Belles http://www.brassbelles.ca/
Brave N Bearded Inc. http://www.bravenbearded.com/
Brent Ray Fraser World Famous Penis Painter http://brentrayfraser.com
Canadian Self Care Ltd
Charming Secrets  https://www.charmingsecrets.ca/
Club M4 http://www.clubm4.com
Cosh International
Cranberry Country Club http://www.clubcranberry.com
Desire Resort & Spa http://originalresorts.com
Dicture http://www.dicture.com
Dildos For Patriots https://dildosforpatriots.com/
Earth Kisses Sky  http://www.earthkissessky.com
Elektro Lighters http://www.elektrolighters.com/
Elite Beauty
European Lingerie http://www.moenza.com
Fantasia http://www.fantasia.ca
Fine Therapy Corp http://www.iqmassager.com
Firefighters Without Borders http://firefighterswithoutborders.org/
Good For Her https://www.goodforher.com/
Happy Bee Apiary http://www.happybeesapiary.ca/
Hedonism II http://www.hedonism.com
International Paintball Group http://www.ipgca.com/
IQ Massager
IQ Power
Lady Empire http://www.ladyempire.ca
Lingerie Blacko https://www.blackomtl.com/
Lovedreamer http://www.lovedreamer.com/
Lucha Toronto http://www.luchatoronto.com/
Mickey V - Gentlemen's Club http://www.mickeyvs.com/
Muse Massage & Spa http://www.musemassagespa.com/
My Free Cams https://www.myfreecams.com/
My Matrix TV http://www.mymatrixtv.com/
Naked News presents Jacqui Childs & Friends https://www.nakednews.com/
Natural Choice
NMC Liquidators
NoMoreWetSpot http://www.nomorewetspot.com
Nuovo Artistic Photography http://nuovophotography.com
Oasis Aqualounge http://www.oasisaqualounge.com
Original Energy Sales
Osh Beauty http://www.oshbeauty.com
Passion Egg Surprise  http://www.hottienaughtysingles.com
Philosophy of Beauty http://philosophyofbeauty.ca/
Pleasure Palace http://pleasurepalace.ca
Project SSSX  http://sextherapy4you.com/
Psychic Clinic
Pure Romance 
Rated R Society http://www.ratedrsociety.com
Roach Box Inc.  https://www.facebook.com/RoachORama/
Royal Beauty
Scout Camp Arts & Media http://www.scoutcamp.ca/
SDC Media Inc. http://www.sdc.com
Secret Desires Intimates http://www.secretdesireintimates.com
Sex Is Fun http://www.sexisfun.ca
Sexy Surprise
Siddhiwear http://www.siddhiwear.com/
Stag Shop http://www.stagshop.com
Star Creations http://www.starcreations.ca
The Champagne Room https://thechampagneroom.com
The Sexy Lifestyle http://www.thesexylifestyle.com
Toronto Fire Fighter Calendars http://www.torontoffc.ca
Triesco http://lube.ca/
Vanish My Waist http://www.vanishmywaist.com
Vapours Canada https://www.canadaejuice.com/Oshawa%20Vape%20Shop
Veronica Blanco Art http://www.veronicablancoart.com/
Viktoria Creations http://www.viktoriacreations.com
We-Vibe http://www.we-vibe.com
Xtreme Paraphilia http://www.starcreations.ca
You N Me http://www.glitzngagz.com
Young Living 

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter