EXHIBITORS

Updated December 11, 2018

2nd Wind Distributors http://www.oxygenbars.ca
A Loving Spoonful http://www.alovingspoonful.org
AK Traders .
Alys' Wonderland http://www.alyswonderland.ca
ASPECC - Alberta Sex Positive Education + Community Center http://www.aspecc.ca
Bliss https://www.obtainbliss.com/en/
BobbiClaire .
Body Heat http://www.bodyheatcanada.com
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Boudoir by Maria at Delight Photo Studio https://www.delightps.com/wp/
Boy Butter https://boybutter.com
Canada's Toy Box https://www.canadastoybox.com/
Chaturbate https://chaturbate.com/
Classic Classifieds .
Clips 4 Sale .
Desire Resort & Spa http://originalresorts.com
E-Sensuals http://www.esensuals.ca
European Lingerie https://moenza.com/
Forbidden Apple http://www.forbiddenapple.ca
Hanky Panky http://www.hankypanky.ca/
Igniting Passion http://www.ignitingpassion.ca
In Touch Chiropractic http://www.intouchchiropractic.ca
International Paintball Group http://www.ipgca.com
J Massage Tools .
Light Box Project http://www.lightboxproject.ca
Lipsense by SeneGence .
Little Shop of Pleasures http://www.littleshopofpleasures.com
Little Sister's Book & Art Emporium http://www.littlesisters.ca
ManDay Grooming https://www.mandaygrooming.com/
Miss BumBum North America http://www.gotass.ca
MJ Creams/ Pothead books https://mjcreams.ca/
My Free Cams .
NoMoreWetSpot http://www.nomorewetspot.com
Onyx Bodywear https://onyxbodywear.com/
PhotoArt by Simpson http://www.photoart.ca
R' Lil Secret .
Retro Time .
Scentsy https://meganrowland.scentsy.ca/
SessoDolcePleasure https://www.sessodolcecream.com/order-24129071
Sex with Dr. Jess https://www.sexwithdrjess.com/
Star Creations http://www.starcreations.ca
Sweet Adult .
The Champagne Room https://www.thechampagneroom.com/
The Doll Code .
The New Agora http://www.newagora.ca/
Triesco http://www.lube.ca
Urban Body Laser https://www.urbanbodylaser.com/vancouver/
Venus & Mars https://venusandmars.biz/
Warehouse Direct Sales .
We-Vibe https://we-vibe.com/
Womanzier https://www.womanizer.com/gl/
Women/Men at Large http://www.womenatlarge.ca/

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter