EXHIBITORS

Updated February 8, 2019

2nd Wind Distributors http://www.oxygenbars.ca
A Loving Spoonful http://www.alovingspoonful.org
Abracadabra Distribution http://www.abracadabradist.com/
Ace Angles Body Painting  https://www.ace-angels.com/ 
AK Traders .
Alumination Canada https://aluminationcanada.com/
Alys' Wonderland http://www.alyswonderland.ca
ASPECC - Alberta Sex Positive Education + Community Center http://www.aspecc.ca
AVA Fitness http://www.avafitness.ca/index.html
Be Frisque https://befrisque.ca/Home/ 
Bliss https://www.obtainbliss.com/en/
BobbiClaire .
Body Heat http://www.bodyheatcanada.com
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Boudoir by Maria at Delight Photo Studio https://www.delightps.com/wp/
Boy Butter https://boybutter.com
Canada's Toy Box https://www.canadastoybox.com/
Canna Sutra .
Casual Chic Couture http://casualchiccouture.com/
Chakra Clinic .
Chaturbate https://chaturbate.com/
Classic Classifieds .
Clips 4 Sale https://www.clips4sale.com/
Coast 2 Coast https://www.coasttocoastmedicinals.com/
Crystal World Jewel http://crystalworld33.com/
DAB Skincare https://dabskincare.com/
Desire Resort & Spa http://originalresorts.com
Dicks With Wicks https://dickswithwicks.com/
Dream Belts .
Earth Nynja Leather http://www.earthnynja.com/
Eat Squat Cum http://eatsquatcum.com/
E-Sensuals http://www.esensuals.ca
European Lingerie https://moenza.com/
Explore Sex Talk https://exploresextalk.com/
Forbidden Apple http://www.forbiddenapple.ca
Hanky Panky http://www.hankypanky.ca/
Hourglass Heaven  https://www.hourglassheaven.ca/
House of Dolls http://houseofdolls.ca/
iAutoHouse http://iautohouse.com/
Igniting Passion http://www.ignitingpassion.ca
In Touch Chiropractic http://www.intouchchiropractic.ca
International Paintball Group http://www.ipgca.com
Iris Makeup https://www.irismakeupfx.com/
J Massage Tools .
Lipsense by SeneGence .
Little Shop of Pleasures http://www.littleshopofpleasures.com
Little Sister's Book & Art Emporium http://www.littlesisters.ca
Love Shop https://www.loveshop.ca/ 
Lovedreamer https://www.lovedreamer.com/
Lozman Canada Inc .
Luminesque Dance http://luminesquedance.com/
ManDay Grooming https://www.mandaygrooming.com/
Metro Vancouver Kink https://metrovancouverkink.com /
Miss BumBum North America http://www.gotass.ca
MJ Creams/ Pothead books https://mjcreams.ca/
Mother Earth's Natural Remedies .
Mr. Fireworks http://www.kaboom.com/
My Free Cams https://www.myfreecams.com/
Native Seed Co. .
NoMoreWetSpot http://www.nomorewetspot.com
Nude Apprel  https://nudeapparel.ca/
ONYX Bodywear https://onyxbodywear.com/
Pacific Western Brewing http://pwbrewing.net/
Peak Human MD https://coastmedical.ca/
PhotoArt by Simpson http://www.photoart.ca
Pure Romance https://www.pureromance.ca/special-pages/consultant/consultant-profile?Name=kelseytempleman
R' Lil Secret .
Raspbitty https://www.raspbitty.ca/
Relaxation Island https://relaxationisland.ca/
Retro Time .
Scentsy https://meganrowland.scentsy.ca/
SessoDolcePleasure https://www.sessodolcecream.com/order-24129071
Sex Ed With a Twist https://sexedwithatwist.com/
Sex with Dr. Jess https://www.sexwithdrjess.com/
SonoPersonals http://sonopersonals.com/
Spank http://spanktoys.com/
Star Creations http://www.starcreations.ca
Stopbully.com http://stopbully.com/
Sweet Adult .
Sweetlegs .
Tantra Fitness https://www.tantrafitness.com/ 
The Champagne Room https://www.thechampagneroom.com/
The Connections App https://theconnectionapp.com/
The New Agora http://www.newagora.ca/
Triesco http://www.lube.ca
Urban Body Laser https://www.urbanbodylaser.com/vancouver/
Vancouver Firefighters Charitable Society https://www.vancouverfirefighters.ca/
Venus & Mars https://venusandmars.biz/
Vita Pro 21 https://www.vitapro21.com/
Vixen Erotic Boutique https://www.instagram.com/vixen.eb/
Warehouse Direct Sales .
Westcoast Piercing & Ink http://www.westcoastpiercing.com/ 
We-Vibe https://we-vibe.com/
Wham Bam Promotions http://whambambabes.com/
Womanzier https://www.womanizer.com/gl/
Women/Men at Large http://www.womenatlarge.ca/
You N Me .

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter