EXHIBITORS

Updated January 23, 2018

2nd Wind Distributors https://oxygenbars.ca/
A Loving Spooful http://www.alovingspoonful.org/
Abracadabra Distribution Inc http://www.abracadabradist.com
AIDS Vancouver http://www.aidsvancouver.org/
AK Traders
Alys' Wonderland  http://alyswonderland.ca/
Arterra Wines https://www.stopbully.com/
ASPECC - Alberta Sex Positive Education + Community Center http://www.aspecc.ca
Ava Fitness http://www.avafitness.ca/index.html
Awassi http://awassi.net/
Batten Industries http://batten.ca/
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Bonerattle Talent http://www.bonerattletalent.com/
Boss Limousine Service https://www.bosslimos.ca/
Boy Butter https://boybutter.com
Brent Ray Fraser World Famous Penis Painter http://brentrayfraser.com
Canna Sutra - By Miss Envy http://www.missenvy.ca/shop/erotic
Chaturbate
Crystal World Jewel http://crystalworld33.com/
Cynister Threads https://www.cynisterthreads.ca/
Deadly Couture http://www.deadlyfetish.com
Desire Resort & Spa  http://originalresorts.com
DoTerra Essential Oils http://www.mydoterra.com/kellymallinson
D-Screet Health
Elektro Lighters http://www.elektrolighters.com/
E-Sensuals http://www.esensuals.ca
European Lingerie http://www.moenza.com
Explore Sex Talk http://www.exploresextalk.com
Forbidden Apple http://www.forbiddenapple.ca
Great West Water https://carlsbadnaturals.com/
Hanky Panky  http://www.hankypanky.ca
Hourglass Haven https://www.hourglassheaven.ca/
Hug and Kiss Designs Inc. http://www.hugandkissdesigns.com
Igniting Passion http://www.ignitingpassion.ca
In Touch Chiropractic http://www.intouchchiropractic.ca
International Paintball Group https://www.ipgca.com/
Iris Makeup http://irisdmakeupfx.wixsite.com/makeup-artist
Kilian Chiropractic http://www.kilianchiropractic.com
Lauren Latex  http://www.crazyaboutballoons.ca
Leather Better http://leatherbetter.ca/
Lipsense by SeneGence
Little Sister's Book & Art Emporium http://www.littlesisters.ca
Love Shop http://www.loveshop.ca
Lovedreamer http://www.lovedreamer.com/
Lozman Canada Inc http://www.goldeneagletoys.com/
Luminesque Dance http://luminesquedance.com/
Metro Vancouver Kink http://metrovancouverkink.com/
MJ Creams https://mjcreams.ca/
My Free Cams https://www.myfreecams.com/
NoMoreWetSpot http://www.nomorewetspot.com
Nuovo Artistic Photography http://nuovophotography.com
Original Energy Sales
Pacific Northwest Radio, Slip into the Fray https://omny.fm/shows/slip-into-the-fray
Pleasure Palace http://pleasurepalace.ca
Pruvit
Pure Romance http://www.partiesbysat.com
Relaxation Island http://relaxationisland.ca/
Scentsy http://www.sherri.scentsy.ca
SDC Media Inc. http://www.sdc.com
Secret Desires Intimates http://www.secretdesireintimates.com
Sex Is Fun http://www.sexisfun.ca
Siddhiwear http://www.siddhiwear.com/
Sparkie Shock  http://www.patreon.com/sparkieshock
Star Creations https://starcreations.ca/
Stopbully.com
Sweet
Tantra Fitness https://www.tantrafitness.com/
The Champagne Room http://www.thechampagneroom.com
The Fictionals Comedy Co. https://www.facebook.com/TheFictionals/
Triesco http://www.lube.ca
Uno Concepts
Urban Body Laser http://www.urbanbodylaser.com
Vancouver Firefighters http://www.vancouverfirefighters.ca/
Venus & Mars http://venusandmars.biz/
Vita Pro 21 https://www.vitapro21.com/
Vixen Erotic Boutique https://www.instagram.com/vixen.eb/
Westcoast Piercing & Ink http://www.westcoastpiercing.com/
We-Vibe http://www.we-vibe.com
Wham Bam Promotions http://whambambabes.com/
You N Me

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter