2021 EXHIBITOR LIST

Afer Dark Aroma https://cccandle.com/
ARB Imports .
ASPECC https://aspecc.ca/
Bitch'n Karma Apothecary https://www.bitchnkarma.com/
Bliss http://www.obtainbliss.com
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Calgary Firefighters Burn Treatment Society http://www.cfbts.org
Canada's Toy Box http://www.canadastoybox.com
Canadian Bear Balls .
Color Street https://www.colorstreet.com/kimward
DAB Skincare http://www.dabskincare.com
Deep Fantasies https://www.deepfantasies.com/
Dream Belts http://www.dreambelts.com
Earth Nynja Leather https://earthnynja.com/
EroGeisha Toys https://erogeisha.com/
European Lingerie http://www.moenza.com
FM Entertainment https://www.fmentertainment.com/
Freshbox https://freshboxinc.com/
Happy Fish Catering Truck, The https://www.facebook.com/happyfishtruck/
Hipster Lasers https://www.hipsterlasers.com/
Lemon Heaven http://www.lemonheaven.com/calgary
LipSense by Senegence .
Little Shop of Pleasures http://www.littleshopofpleasures.com
M.S. Enterprise .
Mia's Secrets .
Naughty Kitchen Candy https://www.facebook.com/Naughty-Kitchen-Candy-Cakes-112291917184700/
Neon Taco .
No 9 Black .
NoMoreWetSpot http://www.nomorewetspot.com
Optimum Paintball http://optimumpaintball.com/
Pink Zebra .
Pure Romance https://linktr.ee/PRwTameka
Red Moon Curios http://www.Facebook.com/redmooncurios
Redfern Ent.  https://redfernent.com/
Rosenne Lynn Photography https://www.rosennelynnphotography.com/
Scentsy http://www.christyridders.scentsy.ca 
Sensuale Intimate Wellness http://www.sensuale.ca
Slim Looking http://www.slimlooking.com
Spa Stuff https://www.facebook.com/LindsaysSpaStuff/
Spank http://www.spanktoys.com
Tarot Reader YYC https://www.tarotreaderyyc.ca/
Village Brewery https://www.villagebrewery.com/
Vixens Closet  https://vixenscloset.ca/
You N Me .
ZoltanGal https://www.zoltangal.com/

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter