EXHIBITORS

Updated October 31, 2019

Art Spot
ASPECC - Alberta Sex Positive Education & Community Center https://aspecc.ca/ 
Attitude Line Inc.  http://www.attitudeline.ca/ 
Be Frisque  https://befrisque.ca/Home/ 
Beh's Beauty https://www.behsbeauty.com/ 
Bliss  https://www.obtainbliss.com/en/ 
Bobilicious Vapes https://www.bobiliciousvapes.com/ 
Body Art Motion
Body Heat  http://www.bodyheatcanada.com/ 
BodyMods https://www.bodymods.ca/store/catalogue.php 
Bong & Vape Outlet  https://www.facebook.com/dewlywest/ 
C & C Candle Company  https://www.candccandle.net/ 
Calgary Firefighters Burn Treatment Society  http://cfbts.org/ 
Calgary Pride  https://www.calgarypride.ca/ 
Canada's Toy Box  https://www.canadastoybox.com/ 
Carlen Costa
Contessa Alura
Crafty Cocktails https://craftycocktails.com/ 
Crystal's Can Co  https://crystalscans.ca/ 
DAB Skincare https://dabskincare.com/ 
Desire Resorts  https://www.desire-experience.com/ 
Dicks With Wicks  https://dickswithwicks.com/ 
Douglasdale Family Chiropractic https://www.douglasdalechiro.com/ 
Dragonfly Jewels https://www.dragonflyjewels.ca 
E-Sensuals https://www.esensuals.ca/esensualscanada.html 
European Lingerie https://moenza.com/ 
Fire-Fly Inc.  https://www.fire-flyinc.com/ 
Fleurotics https://www.fleurotics.com/ 
FM Entertainment  https://www.fmentertainment.com/ 
Fussion Jeans http://www.fussionjeans.ca/ 
Gimme Some Sugar https://www.gimmesomesugar.ca/ 
Hungry Hero
HUSH Lingerie & More  https://www.hushcanada.com/ 
Immaculate Concept Tattoo https://www.yyctattoo.com/ 
Inner Spirit Photography https://www.innerspiritphoto.com/ 
International Paintball Group https://www.ipgca.com/ 
J Massage Tools
Lemon Heaven http://www.lemonheaven.com/calgary 
Light Box Project  https://www.lightboxproject.ca/ 
Lipsense
Little Shop of Pleasures http://www.littleshopofpleasures.com/ 
Little Sisters Book & Art Emporium https://www.littlesisters.ca/ 
Lovedreamer https://www.lovedreamer.com/ 
Lozman Canada Inc.
Man's World Products Inc.  https://www.manwipes.ca/ 
Mia's Secrets
Miss BumBum http://www.gotass.ca/ 
Monarchy Leather https://monarchyleather.bigcartel.com/ 
My Free Cams
Mykini Bespoke Swimwear
Natrl
Next Level Adult Dolls https://nextleveladultdolls.com
NoMoreWetSpot http://nomorewetspot.com/ 
Obsessive Lingerie Canada Inc.  https://obsessivelingerie.ca/ 
Original Energy Sales https://oeswellness.ca/ 
Pendergast Art https://www.haroldjohnpendergast.com/ 
Pink Zebra
Pixie Glassworks  https://pixieglassworks.com/ 
Pjur https://www.pjur.com/us/ 
Pole Junkies  https://www.polejunkies.com/ 
Pura Vida Apothecary  https://puravidaapothecary.com/ 
Pure Romance  www.joannspassion.com 
R SONG STUDIOS http://rsongstudios.com/ 
Raspbitty  https://www.raspbitty.ca/ 
Rosenne Lynn Photography https://www.rosennelynnphotography.com/ 
Scentsy  https://christyridders.scentsy.ca/ 
Sensuale Intimate Wellness https://sensuale.ca/ 
Slim Looking https://www.slimlooking.com/Default.asp 
Smoke Effex https://smokeeffex.com/ 
Spa Stuff https://www.facebook.com/LindsaysSpaStuff/ 
Sparkles 
Star Creations  https://starcreations.ca/ 
Stopbully.com https://stopbully.com/ 
Stray Books https://straybooks.ca/ 
Sweet Adult  https://www.sweetadult.ca/ 
Take It And Go https://www.takeitandgoyyc.com/ 
Tease Boudoir https://teaseboudoir.com/ 
Temptation Resorts https://www.temptation-experience.com/ 
The Art of Tarot http://www.theartoftarot.co/ 
The Smoking Panda
Triesco https://lube.ca/ 
V-Medi Spa https://www.vmedispa.com/ 
We-Vibe https://we-vibe.com/ 
Woman/Men at Large  http://www.womenatlarge.ca/ 
Womanizer https://www.womanizer.com/ca/ 

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter