2019 EXHIBITORS
Updated August 14, 2019

R' Lil Secret
Aradia Fitness https://edmonton.aradiafitness.com/ 
Artistic Creations Photography Studios http://www.artisticcreations.ca/ 
Bliss https://www.obtainbliss.com/en/ 
BodyMods https://www.bodymods.ca/store/catalogue.php 
Canada's Toy Box  https://www.canadastoybox.com/ 
Desire Resorts https://www.desire-experience.com/ 
Eternal Sunshine Photography  https://eternalsunshine.ca/ 
European Lingerie https://moenza.com/ 
International Paintball Group https://www.ipgca.com/ 
J Massage Tools 
Krazy Kanucks Jerky 
K's Wear N Play 
Little Shop of Pleasures  http://www.littleshopofpleasures.com/ 
Little Sisters Book & Art Emporium https://www.littlesisters.ca/ 
Lozman Canada Inc. 
My Free Cams
NoMoreWetSpot http://nomorewetspot.com/ 
OES Wellness https://oeswellness.ca/ 
ONYX Bodywear https://onyxbodywear.com/ 
Pink Zebra 
Pountine World
Pure Romance  http://www.yourromancediva.com/ 
Senegence https://lastingcolour.com/ 
Sistah Love Psychic
Sweet Adult  https://www.sweetadult.ca/ 
Temptation Resorts https://www.temptation-experience.com/ 
The Traveling Tickle Trunk https://www.travelingtickletrunk.com/ 
Triesco https://lube.ca/ 
True Balance Longevity Medi Spa http://www.truebalance.ca/ 

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter