EXHIBITORS
Updated November 13, 2019

R' Lil Secret
Adeles Lemonade  .
Aradia Fitness https://edmonton.aradiafitness.com/ 
Artistic Creations Photography Studios http://www.artisticcreations.ca/ 
ASPECC - Alberta Sex Positive Education & Community Centre https://aspecc.ca/ 
Aurora Social Club  https://www.facebook.com/aurorasocialclub/ 
Bad Apple Clothing Company  https://badappleclothing.ca/ 
Be Frisque https://befrisque.ca/Home/ 
Bewitching Body Art
Bliss https://www.obtainbliss.com/en/ 
Body Heat http://www.bodyheatcanada.com/ 
BodyMods https://www.bodymods.ca/store/catalogue.php 
Bong & Vape Outlet  https://www.facebook.com/dewlywest/ 
Brina Photography - Bare by Brina http://www.brinadebalinhardphotography.com/ 
Canada's Toy Box  https://www.canadastoybox.com/ 
DAB Skincare  https://dabskincare.com/ 
Daddissues Clothing  https://daddissues.ca/ 
Desire Resorts https://www.desire-experience.com/ 
Edmonton Firefighters Burn Treatment Society  http://www.efbts.ca/ 
Eternal Sunshine Photography  https://eternalsunshine.ca/ 
European Lingerie https://moenza.com/ 
Eyesight Publishing https://www.eyesightpublishing.ca/ 
Fleurotics https://www.fleurotics.com/ 
HUSH Lingerie & More  https://www.hushcanada.com/ 
Imagine That YYC https://www.instagram.com/imaginethatyyc/ 
International Paintball Group https://www.ipgca.com/ 
J Massage Tools 
Krazy Kanucks Jerky 
K's Wear N Play 
Kyn Art Studio  http://www.knyartstudio.com/ 
Little Shop of Pleasures  http://www.littleshopofpleasures.com/ 
Little Sisters Book & Art Emporium https://www.littlesisters.ca/ 
Lovedreamer  https://www.lovedreamer.com/ 
Lozman Canada Inc. 
Man's World Products Inc.  https://www.manwipes.ca/ 
Maple Greenview https://www.maplegreenviewhoney.com/ 
Mia's Secrets
Miss BumBum http://www.gotass.ca/ 
My Free Cams
Next Level Adult Dolls https://nextleveladultdolls.com/ 
NoMoreWetSpot http://nomorewetspot.com/ 
OES Wellness https://oeswellness.ca/ 
ONYX Bodywear https://onyxbodywear.com/ 
Party King Inc.  .
Pink Zebra 
Pixie Glassworks  https://pixieglassworks.com/ 
Pjur https://www.pjur.com/us/ 
Pountine World
Pure Romance  http://www.yourromancediva.com/ 
Quang.ca http://quang.ca/index.html 
Royal Highness Bong & Vape 
Royal Treats https://www.royaltreats.ca/ 
Senegence https://lastingcolour.com/ 
Sensuale Intimate Wellness https://www.sensuale.ca 
Show The Toe Clothing Co.  https://www.showthetoe.ca/ 
SkandleS https://www.facebook.com/SkandleS/ 
Slim Looking  https://www.slimlooking.com/Default.asp 
Smoke Effex http://www.smokeeffex.com/ 
Star Creations  https://starcreations.ca/ 
Stopbully.com https://stopbully.com/ 
Sweet Adult  https://www.sweetadult.ca/ 
Temptation Resorts https://www.temptation-experience.com/ 
The Champagne Room  http://www.thechampagneroom.com/ 
The Traveling Tickle Trunk https://www.travelingtickletrunk.com/ 
Three Little Pigs Family Creations https://www.threelittlepigsbath.com/ 
Triesco https://lube.ca/ 
True Balance Longevity Medi Spa http://www.truebalance.ca/ 
We-Vibe https://we-vibe.com/ 
Woman/Men at Large  http://www.womenatlarge.ca 
Womanizer https://www.womanizer.com/ca/ 
YWCA of Edmonton https://www.ywcaofedmonton.org/ 

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter