2021 EXHIBITOR LIST

Arthur Murray Dance Studio https://www.dancetonight.ca/
ARB Imports .
ASPECC https://aspecc.ca/
At Large .
Bad Apple Clothing Company http://www.badappleclothing.ca
Bliss http://www.obtainbliss.com
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Bully Food Truck http://www.givemyyourlunchmoney.ca
Canada's Toy Box http://www.canadastoybox.com
Caricatures by Simon http://www.simonglassman.com
Champagne Room, The https://www.thechampagneroom.com/
Cranky Leprechaun, The https://www.thecrankyleprechaun.com/
DAB Skincare http://www.dabskincare.com
Dangerous Damsels https://dangerous-damsels.com/
Deep Fantasies https://www.deepfantasies.com/
Dream Belts http://www.dreambelts.com
Earth Nynja Leather https://earthnynja.com/
Eternal Sunshine Photgraphy https://eternalsunshine.ca/
European Lingerie http://www.moenza.com
Hamburger Hands http://www.hamburgerhands.com
Kinkstore http://www.kinkstore.ca
Lewis Mayhem http://www.lewis-mayhem.com
M.S Enterprise .
Mia's Secrets .
No 9 Black  .
NoMoreWetSpot http://www.nomorewetspot.com
Pink Zebra .
Poutine World .
Pretty Rude http://www.prettyrude.ca
Pure Romance http://www.yourromancediva.com
Quang.ca Photography https://quang.ca/index.html
Royal Treats https://www.royaltreats.ca/
Salty Dog Beard Company http://www.saltydogbeardcompany.com
Slim Looking http://www.slimlooking.com
Spa Stuff https://www.facebook.com/LindsaysSpaStuff/
Spank http://www.spanktoys.com
Three Little Pigs Family Creations http://www.threelittlepigsbath.com
Veterans Association Food Bank https://veteransassociationfoodbank.ca/
You N Me .

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter