2020 EXHIBITORS

Updated March 12, 2020

ASPECC https://aspecc.ca/ 
Arrow Limousine & Sedan Services http://www.arrowlimousine.ca/
Bad Apple Clothing Company http://www.badappleclothing.ca/
Bliss https://www.obtainbliss.com/en/ 
BodyMods https://www.bodymods.ca/ 
Classique Boutique Corsets http://www.classiqueboutique.com/ 
Crystal's Can Co.  https://crystalscanco.com/
DAB Skincare https://dabskincare.com/ 
Daddissues Clothing  http://www.daddissues.ca/
Dream Belts http://www.dreambelts.com/
Earth Nynja Leather http://www.earthnynja.com/
Eclipse Piercing .
EFP Studios-Boudoir & Beauty https://www.efpstudios.com/ 
Elemental Entertainment https://elementalentertainment.biz/
EroGeisha Japan https://erogeisha.com/ 
European Lingerie https://moenza.com/ 
Fajas & Waist Trainers https://www.slimlooking.com/Default.asp 
Fleurotics https://www.fleurotics.com/ 
Glasses to Go- Mobile Vision Care http://glasses2go.ca/
High Priestess Spirals  http://www.highpriestessspirals.com/
Imagine That https://www.facebook.com/imaginethatYYC/
International Paintball Group http://www.ipgca.com/ 
Krazy Kanuck Beef Jerky .
K's Wear N Play https://www.instagram.com/kkwear.nplay/ 
Leather Design Studio http://www.leatherdesignstudio.com/
Mia's Secrets 
My Free Cams
Mystical Visions .
Next Level Adult Dolls  https://nextleveladultdolls.com/ 
NoMoreWetSpot https://nomorewetspot.com/ 
OKE Apparel https://www.okeapparel.com/ 
Pixie Glassworks http://www.pixieglassworks.com/
Polyamory Edmonton Association .
Pure Romance http://www.yourromancediva.com/
Ravencrest Manor Estates Inc.  https://www.rcme-adult-camp.party/
Redfern Ent.  http://www.redfernent.com/
Salty Dog Beard Company  https://www.saltydogbeardcompany.com/ 
Scentsy - Tara Mosher  http://www.taramosher.scentsy.ca/
Sensuale Intimate Wellness https://www.sensuale.ca/ 
SkandleS https://www.facebook.com/SkandleS/ 
Smoke Effex http://www.smokeeffex.com/
Smooth Sailing Body Sugar https://www.facebook.com/smoothsailingsbodysugaring
Snug Underwear https://snug-underwear.com/
Spa Stuff https://www.facebook.com/LindsaysSpaStuff/ 
Stopbully.com http://www.stopbully.com/ 
Sweet Adult https://www.sweetadult.ca/ 
The Champagne Room http://www.thechampagneroom.com/
The Traveling Tickle Trunk https://www.travelingtickletrunk.com/ 
Three Little Pigs Family Creations https://www.threelittlepigsbath.com/ 
Tree Top Distribution https://treetopdistribution.com/
Tropical Girl Gourmet http://www.tropicalgirlgourmet.com/
VYPE  https://10star.ca/
Woman/Men at Large http://www.womenatlarge.ca/ 

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter