2019 EXHIBITORS

Updated February 21, 2019

7th Ave Distribution .
AIDS Programs South Saskatchewan https://www.aidsprogramssouthsask.com/
AK Traders .
Alumination Canada https://aluminationcanada.com/
ASPECC - Alberta Sex Positive Education + Community Center http://www.aspecc.ca
Bellezza Moda Beauty & Fashion https://www.bellezzamoda.net/
Bliss https://www.obtainbliss.com/en/
Body Heat http://www.bodyheatcanada.com
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Canada's Toy Box https://www.canadastoybox.com/
Daring Diva Purses http://www.daringdivapurses.com
Eclipse Pole & Fitness Studio https://www.facebook.com/eclipsepolefitness/
European Lingerie https://moenza.com/
Gay & Lesbian Community Regina .
Igniting Passion http://www.ignitingpassion.ca
Industrial Luv Products Inc. http://www.industrialuv.com
Jimmy's Cannabis https://jimmyscannabis.com/
Koi Ink Tattoos https://www.koiink.net/
Little Shop of Pleasures http://www.littleshopofpleasures.com
Lozman Canada Inc http://www.goldeneagletoys.com/
Lucky Paws Dog Rescue https://www.luckypawsdogrescue.ca/
Miss BumBum North America http://www.gotass.ca
My Free Cams .
Nexion Travel Group http://sheriblaschuck.nexioncanada.com/
NoMoreWetSpot http://www.nomorewetspot.com
Nut Man Regina https://www.facebook.com/Nutmanregina/
Paige's Pretty Lips - Lipsense by Sengence https://senesite.senegence.com/Paigesprettylips
Pasqua South Medical Aesthetics https://pasquasouthmedicalaesthetics.com/
Planned Parenthood Regina http://www.plannedparenthoodregina.com/
Pure Romance http://www.pureromancebymrstugger.ca
Q Nightclub https://www.facebook.com/Q-Nightclub-LoungeGay-Lesbian-Community-of-Regina-449213985196386/
R' Lil Secret .
Salty Dog Beard Company http://www.saltydogbeardcompany.com
Scentsy http://www.tyrabernhardt.scentsy.ca
Smoke Effex .
Soul Ascent https://www.soulascent.community/
Spa Stuff https://www.facebook.com/LindsaysSpaStuff/
Stopbully.com http://www.stopbully.com/
Strapped Lingerie/Daddy Issues https://www.strappedlingerie.com/
Sweet Adult .
Warehouse Direct Sales .

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter