2020 EXHIBITORS

Updated February 21, 2020

AIDS Programs South Saskatchewan  https://www.aidsprogramssouthsask.com/ 
ASPECC http://www.aspecc.ca/ 
Bare Envy Laser & Massage  https://bareenvylaser.ca/ 
Be Frisque  https://befrisque.ca/Home/ 
Bellezza Moda Beauty & Fashion https://www.bellezzamoda.ca/ 
Bliss  http://www.obtainbliss.com/ 
BodyMods https://www.bodymods.ca/ 
Canada's Toy Box https://www.canadastoybox.com/ 
DAB Skincare https://dabskincare.com/ 
Daddissues Clothing http://www.daddissues.ca/
Dicks with Wicks https://dickswithwicks.com/
Eclipse Pole & Fitness Studio http://www.eclipsepolefitness.com/ 
European Lingerie http://www.moenza.com/ 
Farmer Jane Cannabis https://www.farmerjane.ca/
Fleurotics https://www.fleurotics.com/ 
Go Big Treats https://gobigtreats.com/
Hipster Lasers https://www.hipsterlasers.com/
Industrial Luv Products https://www.industrialuv.com/ 
Koi Ink Tattoos http://www.koiink.com/ 
K's Wear N Play https://www.instagram.com/kkwear.nplay/ 
Little Sister's Book & Art Emporium https://www.littlesisters.ca/ 
Lucky Paws Dog Rescue https://www.luckypawsdogrescue.ca/ 
Mia's Secrets  .
My Free Cams
NoMoreWetSpot https://nomorewetspot.com/ 
Nut Man Company 
Planned Parenthood http://www.plannedparenthoodregina.com/ 
Pure Romance http://www.pureromancebymrstugger.ca 
Q Nightclub .
Salty Dog Beard Company  https://www.saltydogbeardcompany.com/ 
Sheri B Travel http://sheriblaschuck.nexioncanada.com/ 
Smoke Effex  http://www.smokeeffex.com/
Spa Stuff https://www.facebook.com/LindsaysSpaStuff/ 
Sweet Adult https://www.sweetadult.ca/ 
Tree Top Distribution  https://treetopdistribution.com/
VYPE https://10star.ca/

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter