2019 EXHIBITORS
Updated June 19, 2019

R' Lil Secret
B.A.R.E Restraints  https://www.barerestraints.com/ 
Bliss https://www.obtainbliss.com/en/ 
Canada's Toy Box  https://www.canadastoybox.com/ 
Color Street https://www.colorstreet.com/kimward 
European Lingerie https://moenza.com/ 
Fluffer Designs http://www.flufferdesigns.com/ 
Get Furry  https://getfurry.com/ 
Happy Bees Apiary  http://www.happybeeshoney.ca/ 
International Paintball Group https://www.ipgca.com/ 
Jay Holdings/Elite Beauty 
Livingstone Golf Resort https://livingstonegolfresort.com/ 
Love Winx http://fungirlsnightout.ca/ 
Lozman Canada Inc. 
My Free Cams
NoMoreWetSpot http://nomorewetspot.com/ 
Oasis Aqualounge https://oasisaqualounge.com/ 
OES Wellness  https://oeswellness.ca/ 
Osh Beauty
Pure Romance https://prpinkzebras.com
Sequenial Lust  https://sequentiallust.com/ 
Sex Doll Canada https://sexdollcanada.com/ 
Stag Shop https://www.stagshop.com/ 
Sweet Adult  https://www.sweetadult.ca/ 
TieTheKnot
Triesco https://lube.ca/ 
YYZ Tanning http://www.yyztanning.com/ 

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter