EXHIBITORS
Updated November 13, 2019

R' Lil Secret
Acsexorise https://acsexorise.com/ 
Alchemy Centre http://www.alchemycenter.com/makeupartstudio/body_painting/ 
Art House
Art Provocateur https://www.artprovocateur.com 
Aslan Leather https://www.aslanleather.com/ 
ASPECC - Alberta Sex Positive Education & Community Center https://aspecc.ca/ 
Attitude Line Inc.  http://www.attitudeline.ca/ 
B.A.R.E Restraints  https://www.barerestraints.com/ 
Bamboo For Life  .
Bamboo Tattoo Studio .
BDS Memo  https://bdsmemo.com/ 
Beauty 4 Life Inc.  https://www.zerogravityskin.com/ 
Bionyx Care https://bionyxskincare.com/ 
Blacko Lingerie https://www.facebook.com/blackomtl/
Bliss https://www.obtainbliss.com/en/ 
BOA Toys https://www.boatoys.com/ 
BodyMods https://www.bodymods.ca/ 
Boy Butter https://www.boybutter.com/ 
Canada's Toy Box  https://www.canadastoybox.com/ 
Carlen Costa
Carlyle Jansen
Club M4 http://clubm4.com/ 
Cocktales With LA http://www.cocktaleswithla.com/coming-soon/ 
Comfort Corner Corp  https://www.docwalks.com/ 
DAB Skincare https://dabskincare.com/ 
Dare 2 B Naughty https://dare2bnaughty.com/ 
Desire Resorts https://www.desire-experience.com/ 
Dewdad Inc.  http://dewdad.com/ 
Dicks With Wicks  https://dickswithwicks.com/ 
Dr Chen  https://thedrchen.com/ 
Dr. Chen  https://thedrchen.com/ 
Dream Belts  https://www.dreambelts.com/ 
Dyanna Dreams
Emperor Beard Company  https://emperorbeard.com/ 
Erotic Art Exhibit 
European Lingerie https://moenza.com/ 
Exotic Cars by Lee
Fantasia https://www.fantasia.ca/index.asp 
Fleurotics https://www.fleurotics.com/ 
Fluffer Designs http://www.flufferdesigns.com/ 
Foundation for the Responsible Administration of Emergency Medicines  https://administeremergencymedicines.com/ 
Get Furry  https://getfurry.com/ 
Happy Bees Apiary  http://www.happybeeshoney.ca/ 
Hermes Project https://hermesproject.com/ 
Inlighten Co https://inlighten.co/ 
International Paintball Group https://www.ipgca.com/ 
Jay Holdings/Elite Beauty 
Juna Matatas http://lunamatatas.com/ 
Kinky Miss Lingerie https://www.kinkymisslingerie.com/ 
LAFUHQE https://lafuhqe.ca/ 
Little Sisters Book & Art Emporium https://www.littlesisters.ca/ 
Livingstone Golf Resort https://livingstonegolfresort.com/ 
Love Shop https://www.loveshop.ca/ 
Love Winx http://fungirlsnightout.ca/ 
Lovedreamer https://www.lovedreamer.com/ 
Lozman Canada Inc. 
Man's World Products Inc.  https://www.manwipes.ca/ 
Miss BumBum http://www.gotass.ca/ 
Ms.Morgan Thorne http://msmorganthorne.com/ 
My Free Cams
NAFW Embroidery https://www.etsy.com/shop/marinboyle 
NoMoreWetSpot http://nomorewetspot.com/ 
Nuovo Artistic Photography  http://nuovophotography.com/ 
Oasis Aqualounge https://oasisaqualounge.com/ 
Obsessive Lingerie Canada Inc.  https://obsessivelingerie.ca/ 
OES Wellness  https://oeswellness.ca/ 
Osh Beauty
Pjur https://www.pjur.com/us/ 
Predire Paris Canada https://predireparis.com/ 
Private Packs https://www.privatepacks.com/ 
Psychic Readings
Pumped Inc.  http://pumped.ca/ 
Pure Romance https://prpinkzebras.com
Remington Medical Equipment  https://www.remingtonmedical.com/ 
Scentsy  https://homefragrances.scentsy.ca/ 
SciFeyeCandy http://scifeyecandy.wixsite.com/scifeyecandy 
Sequenial Lust  https://sequentiallust.com/ 
Sex Doll Canada https://sexdollcanada.com/ 
Sex with Dr. Jess https://www.sexwithdrjess.com/ 
SexJuice.Shop  https://www.sexjuice.shop/ 
Sexy Surprise  https://www.sexysurprise.ca/ 
Smoke Effex http://www.smokeeffex.com/ 
Stag Shop https://www.stagshop.com/ 
Star Creations http://www.starcreations.ca/ 
Stellar & Co https://www.stellarshop.ca/ 
Sweet Adult  https://www.sweetadult.ca/ 
Temptation Resorts https://www.temptation-experience.com/ 
TerribleToyShop terribletoyshop.ca 
The Champagne Room  https://www.thechampagneroom.com/ 
The Massage Lady 
The O Zone  https://ocouplesclub.com/faq.php 
TieTheKnot
Triesco https://lube.ca/ 
Veronica Blanco Art https://www.veronicablancoart.com/ 
Vice et Caprices https://vicesetcaprices.com/ 
Waypoint Vacation  http://waypointvacation.ca/ 
We-Vibe https://we-vibe.com/ 
Woman/Men at Large  http://www.womenatlarge.ca/ 
Womanizer https://www.womanizer.com/ca/ 
Work It Hot  https://www.workithot.com/ 
Wow Tech Group https://wowtech.com/ 
ZUICE For Men https://www.zuiceformen.com/ 

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter