2020 EXHIBITORS

Updated February 7, 2020

2nd Wind Oxygen Bars https://oxygenbars.ca/ 
Academie Duello https://www.academieduello.com/ 
Aerial Vertical Art's & Fitness http://www.avafitness.ca/index.html 
Ageless Radiance MediSpa https://www.agelessradiancemd.com/ 
Alys' Wonderland www.facebook.com/alyswonderland.biz 
ASPECC http://www.aspecc.ca/ 
Averill Victoria Art https://www.averillvictoriaart.com/ 
Awassi Products Inc.  http://ebessezozo.com/ 
Bliss https://www.obtainbliss.com/en/ 
Body Heat  http://www.bodyheatcanada.com/ 
BodyMods https://www.bodymods.ca/ 
Boy Butter https://www.boybutter.com/ 
Bullets N Beads Jewelry  https://www.instagram.com/bulletsnbeadz/ 
C & C Candle Company https://cccandle.com/ 
Canada's Toy Box https://www.canadastoybox.com/ 
Canna Sutra https://www.missenvy.ca/ 
CF Canada Financial 
Clips 4 Sale https://www.clips4sale.com/ 
Crystal World Jewel http://crystalworld33.com/ 
Dadissues Clothing  https://daddissues.ca/ 
Dam Good Soap https://damngoodsoap.com/ 
Desire Resorts https://www.desire-experience.com/ 
Dicks With Wicks https://dickswithwicks.com/ 
DoTerra https://www.pureessentialfamily.com/ 
Dream Belts https://www.dreambelts.com/ 
Earth Nynja Leather http://www.earthnynja.com/
ESC Holistic Sexual Wellness  https://eatsquatcum.com/ 
E-Sensuals https://www.esensuals.ca/esensualscanada.html 
European Lingerie https://moenza.com/ 
Explore Sex Talk https://exploresextalk.com/ 
Fifth Avenue Jewellery https://ca.fifthavenuecollection.com/mthomsen 
Fleurotics https://www.fleurotics.com/ 
Forbidden Apple https://forbiddenapple.ca/ 
Hanky Panky http://www.hankypanky.ca/ 
I Autohaus Sales and Leasing Ltd.  https://www.iautohaus.ca/
In Touch Chiropractic https://www.intouchchiropractic.ca/ 
Intamo Pleasurables https://intamopleasurables.com/ 
International Paintball Group https://www.ipgca.com/ 
J Massage Tools
Kitten Cosmetics https://kittencosmetics.co/ 
K's Wear N Play  https://www.instagram.com/kkwear.nplay/ 
Leather Design Studio http://www.leatherdesignstudio.com/ 
Little Sister's Book & Art Emporium https://www.littlesisters.ca/ 
Love U Designs https://loveudesigns.com/ 
Lovedreamer https://www.lovedreamer.com/ 
Lovewinx http://www.intimateinterior.lovewinx.com/ 
Lozman Inc. 
Luminesque Dance https://luminesquedance.com/ 
Mack Models https://www.mackmodels.ca/ 
Man's World Products Inc.  https://www.manwipes.ca/ 
Metro Vancouver Kink https://mvkvancouver.com/ 
Miss BumBum  http://www.gotass.ca/ 
My Free Cams .
Next Level Adult Dolls https://nextleveladultdolls.com/ 
NoMoreWetSpot http://www.nomorewetspot.com/ 
ONYX Bodywear https://onyxbodywear.com/ 
Organic Loven  https://www.organicloven.com/ 
PhotoArt by Simpson http://www.photoart.ca/ 
Pjur  https://www.pjur.com/ 
Plasma and More
Psychic Gina http://psychicgina.ca/ 
Punk Rock Pastries https://www.punkrockpastries.com/ 
Pure Romance https://www.pureromance.ca/special-pages/consultant/consultant-profile?Name=kelseytempleman 
Redfern Ent.  https://redfernent.com/ 
Relaxation Island https://relaxationisland.ca/ 
Scentsy  https://meganrowland.scentsy.ca/ 
Seductive Pleasures https://www.seductivepleasurebox.com/ 
Senegence https://lastingcolour.com/ 
Sex Ed with a Twist  https://sexedwithatwist.com/
SexJuice.Shop https://www.sexjuice.shop/ 
Smoke Effex http://www.smokeeffex.com/ 
Star Creations https://starcreations.ca/ 
Sweet Adult https://www.sweetadult.ca/ 
Tantra Fitness https://www.tantrafitness.com/ 
Temptation Resorts https://www.temptation-experience.com/ 
The Alpaca Shop http://www.fairtradealpaca.ca/ 
The Art of April- Anna http://www.aprilanna.com/
The Champagne Room https://www.thechampagneroom.com/ 
The Sacred Temple Tantra https://thesacredtempletantra.com/ 
Theory of Her https://www.theoryofher.com/ 
Triesco https://lube.ca/ 
UBC Sexual Health Research  https://brottolab.med.ubc.ca/ 
Urban Body Laser https://www.urbanbodylaser.com/ 
Vita Pro 21 https://vitapro21.com/ 
VYPE  https://10star.ca/
Westcoast Piercing & Ink https://westcoastpiercing.com/ 
We-Vibe https://www.we-vibe.com/ 
Wham Bam Promotions http://www.whambam.promo/ 
Woman/Men At Large  http://www.womenatlarge.ca/ 
Womanizer https://www.womanizer.com/ca/ 

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter